Episode 1: A boy is born in Tzatzikistan: About Lola, the practically toothless cleaning lady, and Claus  von Cloudszwausen, the statue

Episode 2: Claus's childhood: The little house on the prairie

Episode 3: Kruella Choukroutszch and ze terrible truth unveiled

Episode 4: Demosthenes and the unbearable truth

Episode 5: Catharsis I

Episode 6: Welkom te België: Please fasten your seat belts

Episode 7: First impressions

Episode 8: Welcome to our lovely hotel and have a nice stay!

Episode 9: Claus goes skating for a last time

Episode 10: Catharsis II, of the pavement mainly

Epilogue : The voiceless karaoke, a personal experience (not an Episode)